250th Consecutive Points Finishes For Ford World Rally Team

This weekend's Rallye Monte-Carlo was a special one for the M-Sport Ford World Rally Team, as it marked their 250th consecutive points score in the FIA World Rally Championship! The record started with Carlos Sainz and Colin McRae in 2002, and since then 22 drivers and 28 co-drivers have contributed to the achievement which includes seven world titles, 50 victories and 185 podiums!