Panasonic Jaguar Racing Formula E Team Launch of Season 6

Panasonic Jaguar Racing unveiled its Formula E Team for Season 6 - Mitch Evans and James Calado. New Zealander, Mitch Evans, has committed his long-term future to Panasonic Jaguar Racing for season six and beyond in the ABB FIA Formula E Championship.Having secured the British team’s first Formula E win in Rome last season, Panasonic Jaguar Racing is looking to Mitch for more wins, points and podiums for the team in the future. Mitch, who has signed a multi-year contract, has been working closely with the team to get the Jaguar I-TYPE 4 ready to conquer the 12 city circuits on the ABB FIA Formula E season 6 calendar. James John Calado (born 13 June 1989) is a British professional racing driver from England, currently competing in the FIA World Endurance Championship and other selected GT races for AF Corse, winner in LMGTE Pro class of the 2017 FIA World Endurance Championship and 2019 24 Hours of Le Mans. In June 2019, Calado partook in testing sessions with Panasonic Jaguar Racing. On 2 October 2019, it was announced that Calado is going to partner Mitch Evans in the Panasonic Jaguar team, replacing Alex Lynn.

Follow us @AutoMotoTV -
Like us on Facebook:
AutoMotoTV -

AutoMotoTV Deutsch: